Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: DueƱez

Reviews


kid-with-hatkid-with-hat

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

actually

it was pretty halfassed. animation was ok, but the voice acting was really bad. The story line and unnececarry scenes were... well, unececary and pretty bad. 6/10



LasiraLasira

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

. . . . . .

Well, I am glad I made an entrance and all but a pokeball defeating the great Shiva. Lol, well it is creative I will give ya that but I could never really let that happen. Thousands of years of pride as a summoned one would never allow me to live it down. Other then that quite nice especially the part about Ash. Couldn't have done a better job myself Vincent.



X-Rapter-XX-Rapter-X

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

I Played Two of them.

I Must Say, i have played both VII and X in my lifetime, i intend to play Eight at some point, the point is, it was good, I Enjoyed how you drew the Charachters. The Storyline needs some work though. "HAUT"



GaNzTa-AZZGaNzTa-AZZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

AWESOME!

lol i remember this when i used to watch in college n laughed my head off. the best flash move ever created :D. lol new kami sama, lol ash, lol mixed ff, sephitroth with earphones n lools EVERYTHING IS EPIC! best flash ever :D


People find this review helpful!

jaaackjaaack

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

sorry

its amazing how i used to think this was nice when i was a kid


Toonimated responds:

yeah I know...