Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: DueƱez

Reviews


beatbox1beatbox1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

NICE!

Make Another 1 also cloud does speak in a game called Kingdom Hearts and sephy is normally quiet anyway


Toonimated responds:

oh thats TRUE!!!! damn!!!! didn't remember


marasmusemarasmuse

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

very good

this is an exellent peice of work unbelievebly good and funny exellent animation sephiroth music scene is very funny why didnt sephiroth speak? in one review you said he didnt speak as you hadnt heard him talk so you didnt know his voice but cloud never talked along with all ff7 + 8 characters so you could of done his voice (sorry if i talked for a bit too long there)overall exellent i voted 5


Toonimated responds:

lol, well, cloud doesn't say much, he is cool


TIM02415TIM02415

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Ouch~~

My eyeeees~~ myy~eyyeeess~~~!!!>_O~~


Toonimated responds:

lol!


GangstaMooseGangstaMoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Con madre!!

Estubo con madre huey!! Que bueno que hay gente como tu en Newgrounds, no pendejos que hacen flashes mierda de Killerpollo.

Pero como quiera tiene algunas fallas, derepe se pone confuso, y como que los monos cambian en cada escena. Pero como quiera esta con madre, sigue asi.


Toonimated responds:

a la madre! esta bueno que te gusto! no mames, eres de mty?? yo voy a mty este viernes, esta de madre esto jaja


ArkkazealArkkazeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

NICE

lmfao i loved that, unexpected cameos were the best.


Toonimated responds:

thanks! that rules!!!