Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: Dueñez

Reviews


KyroKyro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Nice

Nice job on this one. The voices were pretty good, along with your style of animating, although Selphie and Quistis looked slightly masculine. You've got a pretty good sense of humour; I found the Speed Racer part pretty funny. Keep up the awesome work.


Toonimated responds:

thanks dude! next time I'll draw the ladies more carefully


1nVerT1nVerT

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Great Work But..

The only problen is its sort of confusing because u cant understand wat they are sayingbesides that its great


Toonimated responds:

oh well, but it has subtitles :)


BerkeliBerkeli

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

great!

This was really funny. Cid said OMG with a great style. It always makes me laugh. And sepiroth playing those organs(or whatever that instrument is called) is like a bad dream coming true, LOL. and how Ash Ketchum got into this movie? Please, make a sequel! This is great shit! I want to see more of these ^__^


Toonimated responds:

:) most probably I will


EsperKefkaEsperKefka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Great movie, best ff movie i seen.

I even like this movie better than ff7 random battles by the god, legendary frog. I hope you make a 2nd part man! Make it a series!!!! Its a very good idea. Make them go hunting for more aeons! In some scenes you forgot the gold thing around shiva's hair, but that don't really matter. All my 5 are belong to this!


Toonimated responds:

lol, thanks a lot i'm just getting ideas like yours ;)


OneveganOnevegan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

funny as hell

man this is some funny stuff.
good job.


Toonimated responds:

n_n yeah!