Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: DueƱez

Reviews


darknightdantedarknightdante

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

I liked that!

*lol* That was a very good movie! Especially liked the action. Squall and Cloud duo attack, classic! The voices were great and the many glitches from various games and other animation were just confusing. The animation was good and the designs were great.One of the main problems was the camera. It seemed to move too much! But overall that was a great movie!


Toonimated responds:

well, it has to have some errors, I'm no pro....yet ;) lol...(i wish)


KyroKyro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Nice

Nice job on this one. The voices were pretty good, along with your style of animating, although Selphie and Quistis looked slightly masculine. You've got a pretty good sense of humour; I found the Speed Racer part pretty funny. Keep up the awesome work.


Toonimated responds:

thanks dude! next time I'll draw the ladies more carefully


1nVerT1nVerT

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Great Work But..

The only problen is its sort of confusing because u cant understand wat they are sayingbesides that its great


Toonimated responds:

oh well, but it has subtitles :)


BerkeliBerkeli

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

great!

This was really funny. Cid said OMG with a great style. It always makes me laugh. And sepiroth playing those organs(or whatever that instrument is called) is like a bad dream coming true, LOL. and how Ash Ketchum got into this movie? Please, make a sequel! This is great shit! I want to see more of these ^__^


Toonimated responds:

:) most probably I will


EsperKefkaEsperKefka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Great movie, best ff movie i seen.

I even like this movie better than ff7 random battles by the god, legendary frog. I hope you make a 2nd part man! Make it a series!!!! Its a very good idea. Make them go hunting for more aeons! In some scenes you forgot the gold thing around shiva's hair, but that don't really matter. All my 5 are belong to this!


Toonimated responds:

lol, thanks a lot i'm just getting ideas like yours ;)