Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: DueƱez

Reviews


RICUTSURICUTSU

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

ooo greeat

if you have played alot of FF then u will like it . plus theres alot of guest stars :3


People find this review helpful!

killerclownmeatkillerclownmeat

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

petty good

even though it was a little broken up, it was pretty funny! especially the random ash poping up



UnbeginnerUnbeginner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

Well, alright...

I have enjoyed the main idea, because I love Balamb Garden school concept and the Shiva test fit in.
However, even though accuracy wasn't the flash movie's aim, Zell doesn't like women and it wouldn't be less funny if all drooled over Quistis while he would be kept occupant with thoughts of hot-dogs (not hamburgers, but nevermind that)...

I suppose Quistis thinking "I hate my job." was a joke so I won't go into that and same goes for her not falling for our favorite emo Squall.

In the end I enjoyed the video so I gave you a rather decent rating (considering I might be an uptight gaming freak).



ChadVisionChadVision

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

Good

It's good but it needs more of the people from the older games like Kefka and Cecil etc.



Don1987Don1987

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

2 thumbs up!

I love the final fantasy series and this puts it all together. The bit with ash was funny. Good Job