Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: Dueñez

Reviews


L3G4CYL3G4CY

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

awesome

this animation is great and its funny as shit this is the 4th time i watched the season and i still laugh my ass of great job



dudebyakugandudebyakugan

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

Im sorry dude. But like...totally no,

You totally have potential, and like its a really good idea...But dude i mean like...the animation was too slow, and the sounds were abit jumbled. Im sorry dude, but im going to like watch the second one. I hope its better.



selkie210selkie210

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

lol but i agree

with the other 2 people but that made lol a lot.lol vincent.its like hes got the words
"MUST KILL!!!"on him.great job.



SeiferAlmasSeiferAlmas

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

pretty good

yeah i'll have to agree with Unbeginner, it was ok but some it was really random and i didn't find it that funny, like the Speed Racer as the bus driver was kind odd, and the hamburger thing kinda bugged me cuz im like that, Zell is obsessed with hot dogs. I did like the drawing, it was nice, well.... way better than what i can do at least. overall i liked it. =D



spawn1303spawn1303

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

ROFL

Man this was so frekin random and stupid that it was the most hilarius thing ive seen since the first time i watched The Ultimate Showdown man!!! SOO FREKIN FUNNY!!!