Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2004 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Ok, there are a few things i'd like to address:
1) There is a game based on the animation and there's a link at the end of the flash for it
2) If you couldn't access the site through the aforementioned link it might be due to the high number of hits we've been having
3) if you want to know the name of the song used, read the credit at the end
---------------
My "sequel" to Gravity, and I what i mean by sequel is that its kinda the same but not really...sorta. Compared to Gravity this one has more guys, better blood, and another classic game. Special thanks to Skempel for making the (non-flash) downloadable game. Enjoy!
---------------
Wow...front page. I'm stunned. Thanks everybody, and I'm glad you all enjoy it! Hope you like the game too!

Reviews


NintendoMadnessNintendoMadness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

I was laughing ALOT on this one.

- Good stuff -
Really original and humourous. The joke was amazing also it was improved by how natural the ball was moving it didn't look like you made it go funny just to get to go to the right place you wanted it to. Also the stickmen looked really neat and it was really funny the way they kept trying to get up. This is a ver well put together flash and deserves more recognition. THe choice of audio was very good because it was sort of quick and the song was kinda' funny itself.

- Bad stuff -
Was a bit short, so maybe you could sort of make a colabration out of this. Or make a complentaion by yourslef with the clashing of stickmen and arcade games. Also if you had some little text parts with some random squeaky voice it would really go well with the song.


People find this review helpful!

cyraxmaster23cyraxmaster23

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

Why they walk like that?

Seriously, that bothers me... why do the walk like they haven't slept in weeks?



DreathtilDreathtil

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

Nice I Like This One The Most

Perfect i loved the concept and the flow but 1 thing I have to say is that the ball kept on going left and right instead of maybhe left, left or right right. Pretty much the way the ball bounced was kind of Samey but man I like this 1 the most



ImahighraterImahighrater

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

very cool

keep it up dude ;D



Kilroy8675309Kilroy8675309

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

Cool game

I'm gonna go play the game after writing this review.

I wish they'd had stick men when I was a kid. That would have been really cool. Then I never would have stopped playing that game.