Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2004 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 13, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Ok, there are a few things i'd like to address:
1) There is a game based on the animation and there's a link at the end of the flash for it
2) If you couldn't access the site through the aforementioned link it might be due to the high number of hits we've been having
3) if you want to know the name of the song used, read the credit at the end
---------------
My "sequel" to Gravity, and I what i mean by sequel is that its kinda the same but not really...sorta. Compared to Gravity this one has more guys, better blood, and another classic game. Special thanks to Skempel for making the (non-flash) downloadable game. Enjoy!
---------------
Wow...front page. I'm stunned. Thanks everybody, and I'm glad you all enjoy it! Hope you like the game too!

Reviews


Master-CloudMaster-Cloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

hahaha!!!

Man, as simple as that is, that was some very funny shit, good job man.



TvPTvP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

Awsome, im affiliated with RatCong..

This is TvP from Anitude, awsome flash you made. Smooth, long, great song from kill bill. Keep it up, your a very good animator!



ThineDoorThineDoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

Brilliance!

Seldom have I ever felt such gargantuan delight as that I experienced while watching this flash. It's just such a fresh concept that is delivered in conjugation with an ideal and penultimate execution. And, my God, did "Woo Hoo" of Kill Bill fame suit the flash!

10/10!



agent66agent66

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

Sick bastard

I like it. More, more



MasteroftheCheeseMasteroftheCheese

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

fwikin awsume

hellz yea this thing is one of the best ive ever seen all day here!!! This thing has gut to stay on newgrounds.com FOREVER!!!