Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2004 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Ok, there are a few things i'd like to address:
1) There is a game based on the animation and there's a link at the end of the flash for it
2) If you couldn't access the site through the aforementioned link it might be due to the high number of hits we've been having
3) if you want to know the name of the song used, read the credit at the end
---------------
My "sequel" to Gravity, and I what i mean by sequel is that its kinda the same but not really...sorta. Compared to Gravity this one has more guys, better blood, and another classic game. Special thanks to Skempel for making the (non-flash) downloadable game. Enjoy!
---------------
Wow...front page. I'm stunned. Thanks everybody, and I'm glad you all enjoy it! Hope you like the game too!

Reviews


Jack-MaceJack-Mace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2004

funny combination

good stuff you made there.... keep it up



Vio-KoopaVio-Koopa

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2004

funny S**T

that was real cool plaied the movie like 10 times after i seen it keep up the good work u should make more



XxCowMeatxXXxCowMeatxX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2004

that was funny

I like that movie belive it or not. I though it was kind of cool. A game but not... im downloading the game of these guys it looked cool to me.



NazuNazu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2004

HAHAHA

That was great.



Kreator0943Kreator0943

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2004

funny

this movie is awesome i like when little stick people die
u should make more