Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2004 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Ok, there are a few things i'd like to address:
1) There is a game based on the animation and there's a link at the end of the flash for it
2) If you couldn't access the site through the aforementioned link it might be due to the high number of hits we've been having
3) if you want to know the name of the song used, read the credit at the end
---------------
My "sequel" to Gravity, and I what i mean by sequel is that its kinda the same but not really...sorta. Compared to Gravity this one has more guys, better blood, and another classic game. Special thanks to Skempel for making the (non-flash) downloadable game. Enjoy!
---------------
Wow...front page. I'm stunned. Thanks everybody, and I'm glad you all enjoy it! Hope you like the game too!

Reviews


shadowolf88shadowolf88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

very good

I am inpressed. This is the 1st fan movie ive seen that actually is as good as the original. I'm glad you made this because I love icancolorin's work so I love this. I even has one of his movies on my favorites :D. Keep up the good work.



cablemodemcablemodem

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

kill bill

definatley used the music from kill bill which was good.



BabyJezusBabyJezus

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

TUGA = Newb

TUGA, you're a complete dumbass. At the end it mentions a fucking Downloadable 'game'. Congratulations on being an asshat.



TUGATUGA

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Platforms 13

It's nice, it was pretty funny, But it would be great if you can make a game of it, but I guess that would be to difficult. Keep up the good work



WNxAlphaWolfWNxAlphaWolf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

alright

it was pretty fun but i cant give u a good score on style cause its been done before many many times. stick killing is kinda old.