Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2004 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Ok, there are a few things i'd like to address:
1) There is a game based on the animation and there's a link at the end of the flash for it
2) If you couldn't access the site through the aforementioned link it might be due to the high number of hits we've been having
3) if you want to know the name of the song used, read the credit at the end
---------------
My "sequel" to Gravity, and I what i mean by sequel is that its kinda the same but not really...sorta. Compared to Gravity this one has more guys, better blood, and another classic game. Special thanks to Skempel for making the (non-flash) downloadable game. Enjoy!
---------------
Wow...front page. I'm stunned. Thanks everybody, and I'm glad you all enjoy it! Hope you like the game too!

Reviews


Hauntr88Hauntr88

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Cool

That was sweet. Also, that jackass that posted before me, dont download that because its a virus. Someone needs to be banned.



GameDayGameDay

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

this is the first time ive ever given all tens

that was one of the funniest flashes ive ever seen halarious id love to see more like that maybe they could really try n run away n help each other that would be so killer funny



nk4morenk4more

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

ha ha

good job that was pretty funny. the gay music from kill bill made it all that much funnyer.



VigorousJammerVigorousJammer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

great movie!!

nice job dude!! i'm downloading the game right now! graphics were nice and smooth, you get major originality points, and you get a 5/5.



Hellfire14Hellfire14

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Best movie

ive seen in a while! I WANNA PLAY THE GAME at the end of the movie, but it isnt workin!

If I could give you all the 5's ive submitted I would give them all to this, I would like to see more! :D