Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2004 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Ok, there are a few things i'd like to address:
1) There is a game based on the animation and there's a link at the end of the flash for it
2) If you couldn't access the site through the aforementioned link it might be due to the high number of hits we've been having
3) if you want to know the name of the song used, read the credit at the end
---------------
My "sequel" to Gravity, and I what i mean by sequel is that its kinda the same but not really...sorta. Compared to Gravity this one has more guys, better blood, and another classic game. Special thanks to Skempel for making the (non-flash) downloadable game. Enjoy!
---------------
Wow...front page. I'm stunned. Thanks everybody, and I'm glad you all enjoy it! Hope you like the game too!

Reviews


ElfsterElfster

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

very cool, is there a game?

very cool flash, very original, but you should make a game version of it (if there is already a game version where is it)



shiznikstahshiznikstah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

THAT WAS HALARIOUS...ok not halarious ...but funny

i liked it...that was very unique...and the music was awsome...(do do ..do do do...do do...do do do)...lol...awsome work...i like the idea...

ciao!!!



Bitter-SpoonBitter-Spoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

very well done

for another you could give the pople a exit to try to get to or add some bonuses for the paddle guy (ex. multiball) and for your game it was well done but when you got multiball if any of the multiplyd balls go out then you loose alife. it should not be like that. becuz if you get 2 multi balls there alot of balls and its basicly imposible not to win



lightningboltlightningbolt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Sweet

that was a cool movie, I think i found an easter egg, just click on the yellow square at the end.


th1rt3en responds:

:)
hurah, you're the first one to comment on that! I'm glad somebody found it¹³


SoldierOfEveSoldierOfEve

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

BEST STICK MOVIE EVER!

NICE JOB! These kind of movies are what keep newgrounds running.Keep em comin!