Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2004 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Ok, there are a few things i'd like to address:
1) There is a game based on the animation and there's a link at the end of the flash for it
2) If you couldn't access the site through the aforementioned link it might be due to the high number of hits we've been having
3) if you want to know the name of the song used, read the credit at the end
---------------
My "sequel" to Gravity, and I what i mean by sequel is that its kinda the same but not really...sorta. Compared to Gravity this one has more guys, better blood, and another classic game. Special thanks to Skempel for making the (non-flash) downloadable game. Enjoy!
---------------
Wow...front page. I'm stunned. Thanks everybody, and I'm glad you all enjoy it! Hope you like the game too!

Reviews


TheCoolDude69TheCoolDude69

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Good Job!

i like it.... it only made me laugh for about 1 min but hey i can't make anything better myself :P oh and r-mack that song is from the 50s,60s,70s, and 80s, so well its old music... lol i acualy makes me laughs to heh :D



FerdinanHitTheBallsFerdinanHitTheBalls

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Nice

I liked everything about it, even the soundtrack!



r-mackr-mack

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

cool

this was sweet but the music sucked



revisorrevisor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

NICE!

love it all i have to say perfectly done but i htink the link is broken to download the game cuz i can't get on the page tried several times hoping from more from u!



SignLanguageSignLanguage

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

lol wOOt

this was by far one of the best stick animations ive seen...i say 5/5