Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2004 | 9:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.
  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Be sure to check out Orgasm Girl 2!

-----------------

Make the hot babe reach an orgasm while she's sleeping...

Reviews


TBoanz3000TBoanz3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

good job

This is a good cure for boredom, and well done might I add



KingMoogleKingMoogle

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

Ehhh....

Its an O.K. piece of flash, the only problem is the game itself. Try to make it easier by lowering the cost of either the pills or Lavander.

For all thoose who want to get as far as I did:

1.Take off skirt.
2.Move Hand.
3.Take off bra.
4.Rub her panties(vaginal area) a SMALL amount until shes wet there, then quickly switch to her nipples and rub them ALOT, until her STATE bar is almost drained.
5. Buy some sleeping pills, and then rub her nipples until your STATE bar is almost drained again.
6. Use the pills and rub her nipples again.

The error occurs her, because I can only seem to get her into almost half way through red before she wakes up.


People find this review helpful!

PisserupperPisserupper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

Patience

Ok, We all know now that you can take off her bra right click then click play and do it again, but damn u need patience to get far.



KhArNaGe1KhArNaGe1

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 10, 2004

omg

this game is hard to beat but i ceep trying. is their any way i can download it. if so please tell me.if not please still respond to this post. thanx.

keep up the good work.



Roach357Roach357

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

ggrrrrr

well the game play is interesting but its fuckin impossible, dude u gotta fix this problem or else the fuckin game sux ass