Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2004 | 9:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 11, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 13, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.
  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Be sure to check out Orgasm Girl 2!

-----------------

Make the hot babe reach an orgasm while she's sleeping...

Reviews


jrrmay3jrrmay3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2004

very good game

PLEAS MAKE IT WITH MORE GIRLS



BOOTIEWHOMPBOOTIEWHOMP

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 10, 2004

HELP ME! pweze...

LOOK MAN, IT WAS REALLY HARD TO MAKE HER GO. I'M A GIRL AND IT'S EASIER TO DO THIS IN PERSON. IS THERE ANYWAY YOU CAN MAKE IT SLIGHTLY EASIER SO LIL OL' ME CAN GET OFF? THANKS SWEETIE. I LOVE THE GRAPHICS AND HEARING HER MOAN. I JUST WANT TO MAKE HER CUM THAT'S ALL.
LOVE KIKI


People find this review helpful!

Sugar-MANSugar-MAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2004

GOOD JOB!

Graphics:

Really nice drawing. liked it.
8/10

Style:

Havent seen such a game before.Just unique style
9/10

Sound

The sound during the game was pretty annoying.Well at least it had a mute button. But counts for interactivity ;-)
4/10

Violence:

Violence?Nah...
0/10

Interactivity:

pretty much interactivity. especially the mute button "rocked";).
8/10

Humor:

Story was a bit amusing i found at start
3/10

OVERALL:
Seriously this is one of the best games on Newground. The idea is new and unique and it is just entertaining.But if you make a second part please add more options,girls, and so.
10/10

Please make the game a way easier.I was never able to make a "nipple stand" and only gave her an orgasm by using the cheat. oh well... FOR ALL YOU WHO DONT KNOW THE CHEAT:

Take off her bra.then right click and click on "play". She will have her bra again and you can take it off to get even more points. When you have 2000 points buy the pills and the candle. take all her clothes off and wait until your energy is full again. With fuel energy light the candle and rub her pussy as hard as you can ^^ when energy is low you should be nearly the red area. now use the pills and rub until you won.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

CkolesCkoles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2004

Won't load

The game is pretty cool. But it hasn't been loading for me lately.



1337-name1337-name

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2004

this is gd

infact rly gd, because there r no other games like this.