Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2004 | 4:01 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 13, 2004
  • Daily Feature July 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I'd like to say this is based on a true story, but that'd be a total lie. We'll say INSPIRED by a true story.
Enjoy.

Reviews


RybryRybry

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2004

The best animator on Ng

You blow me away every animation you do except for stand out pt1 but still your amazing man, This flash was awsome even though it was set in one place it added more humor.
Its been a while since your last one but im geussing your putting some had and long hours into gulgatha Right!!!???
if you read this, just respond to just say whats goin on with that awsome series.
Cant wait for your next one man!!!


LeftFootFirst responds:

Thanks! Glad you liked the movie.

As to Golgotha, it's coming along slowly but surely. The animation and post-production is taking forever, but I'm hoping to get it out before too long.


whataboffinwhataboffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

Loved it!

I loved this, the drawings were cool, the animation was cool, the sound was cool, it was great, v amusing. Especially loved the animation with the kid! Well done



PunkMasta420PunkMasta420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2004

Wonderfull

That was so freakin hilarius man i loved every bit of it.The animation and sound was great.It would be awsome to see another1.I loved it man please make more.



Silent-EdgeSilent-Edge

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2004

Great

That was VERY well done. I really like your other films too, because of the plots, graphics, sounds, etc.



saucychefsaucychef

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2004

that was good stuff!

really creative, top quality flash! keep 'em coming.