Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2004 | 12:38 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2004
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi , long time i didn't make one like this so i hope u like it, is a short animation but it took time to be made . as always i hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


Shotgun-BlougouShotgun-Blougou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Perfect...what else?

I dig red riding hood (it's kind of a classic now, showed it to all my friends and they all loved it) and most of your anims. I just like it, call it style or talent or whatever it is, it's just that you've got it.

(very good trailer too)


People find this review helpful!

FrostBiteRoxFrostBiteRox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Pretty Effing Awesome

I really like this one. The graphics could have been better, but I can clearly see what you were aiming for. It has a dark and creepy plot (I love videos with dark and creepy plots).

You, apparently, have a talent for making horror videos.


People find this review helpful!

HanksOldFriendHanksOldFriend

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

Poor girl

What a nightmare she didn't deserve that dream she's just a poor child. But that was a extraordinary horror movie why aren't you horror movie director god dam it. You would be even more successful than The Saw.


People find this review helpful!

LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Good

It's got some pretty rough elements to it, but that's because this is one of your earlier flash movies. Despite this, it is still a pretty damn good movie. You really captured the true sense of a nightmare, it felt like a pretty damn good movie, stylistic, scary, and just plain interesting.


People find this review helpful!

LovenessLoveness

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

I like it!

It's creepy.... Scary Creepy anyways, but that's just the way I like it belive it or not! >:P but still scary... O7O...


People find this review helpful!