Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2004 | 12:38 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2004
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi , long time i didn't make one like this so i hope u like it, is a short animation but it took time to be made . as always i hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


ABNORMALartsABNORMALarts

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Woah.

That was amazing! The graphic were really good and it was pretty freaky.



BZRNRG360BZRNRG360

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

OMG... it's been 3 years...

since I first saw this. I've been searching for it on and off since then... I've even had dreams, as I remembered the way it was drawn and how it progressed up until the part where she looks at the photo and it becoming bloody.

I'm not kidding.

I seriously remembered it, but unfortunately completely forgot the name. I remembered it mostly because I wanted the a similar style of this drawing and animation for an idea of an animation I thought of while listening to Ballet of Rain by DinoHunter. An animation that was all based on the music and no voice acting. The audio for that song is 2:14 minutes. LOL ... brings back memories, I worked on the timing on how things would work & had to listen to the audio, at least, a dozen times. I wonder if I still have my storyboard back home... guess I won't know til August =( ... I hope I remember to PM you when that time comes. =)

To 904wizarddude: It's not scary in your way doesn't mean it's not scary in its own intent. Yea, it doesn't startle you and make you jump outta your seat, but the story behind it is very powerful. I certainly wouldn't want to be in that little girls position... nightmare or not.


People find this review helpful!

904wizarddude904wizarddude

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

this wasent scarey it was stupid

i mean come on anyone wouldnt be scared of that piece of crap i mean i seen jason more scarey than this make it better



MissEllificationMissEllification

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Chilling

I love this. The art, the smooth animation, the music, the plot are all stellar. It's a nightmare and it *feels* like a nightmare. I like how she's silent, but it's obvious that she screams. Very well done.



vampemokidvampemokid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

.................

i dont get these kinds of vids but this is good