Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2004 | 12:38 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2004
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi , long time i didn't make one like this so i hope u like it, is a short animation but it took time to be made . as always i hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


thepurestevil666thepurestevil666

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

not all that good

a good horror must contain a beginning, middle, and a good, sometimes surprising, ending. it seems to me that you jumped right into the end, were all the horrors are unleashed. plus, the ending was not good



vincent85vincent85

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

game

you should make a game like this.


People find this review helpful!

zorafan580zorafan580

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

holy crap

i cant believe how scary sad and disturbing........ and wonderful fresh and creative and beutifully drawn this is! i will make 10 acccounts to raate this 5!



thedudenextdoorthedudenextdoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Finally! Good Horror!

This is what the horror genre is supposed to be! Sadly, now-a-days it has turned into a simple slaughter-fest to see who can make the goriest film. This is nice and creepy and reminds me of the early days of Silent Hill... Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

baku110181baku110181

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Edgar Allan Poe would have ben proud

this may seem abit much but this one touch something in me that only the father of the macrabe have ben able to do. This one seems like a mixture of so many and yet only one... fear once perhaps most basic instinct.


People find this review helpful!