Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2004 | 12:52 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animutations
    Animutations Strange music videos, the brainchild of Neil Cicierega.

Author Comments

July 4, 2004.
Three-hundred and sixty-five days ago, I released an animutation called "French Erotic Film". http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=49639)
It made people laugh, it made people cry, it made people lose faith in Flash animation, it made others devote their life to animutation, it made it onto the big screen in a local theatre, and it even caught the attention of Colin Mochrie himself.
One year on, in the tradition of cheesy George Lucas remakes, I am rereleasing this "Birthday Special" with OMG COMPUTER GRAPHICS and EXTRA FOOTAGE.

Feel free to flame me about being uncreative and re-using my other footage and not putting any effort into this and it still doesn't make sense and it's not funny et cetera, and rant your little spleens out. ^_^
Windy Shaky Driver.

Reviews


AnalogVirusAnalogVirus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2004

PHUCKING AWESOME LOL

this was so damn funny!
what is the song called, and would there be a way for me to get it?


TmsT responds:

Song: Opblaaskrokodil, by Ome Henk.
How to get it: Visit the Netherlands.


ZikkitawagataZikkitawagata

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2004

Ahhh...THE SEQUAL!!! EVEN BETTER!!!

That is REALLY good!

Did somebody die? (at the end)

Who can't they revive?

lol


TmsT responds:

Princess Di!


Bibby-NeyBibby-Ney

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Yea!

I have seen all the movies numerous times on different sites and they are still hi-larious! Love colin's solo man! I gave Interactivity a 7 for the Str33o Vision or whatever it was called! wOOt!



Shadow-XIIShadow-XII

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

Hey Andrew

<ahem>

Last year, July the 5th, 2003, a day which will live in imfamy, the international site that is newgrounds.com was suddenly and deliberatly attacked by random and fucked up forces of the empire of Andrew.

LOL great movie

Later,
SWITCH



LlaeniquedeccaLlaeniquedecca

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

great!

this was an excellent tribute! i love fef... and i really love colin's solo, it was so funny. keep up the great work.