Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2004 | 10:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 7, 2004
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place July 6, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

"All mushrooms are edible, but some only once."
-- Croatian Proverb

Reviews


Death2WhityDeath2Whity

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2005

MAKE MORE

I LOVE DIS SHYT! MORE PLEASE! lol



Stuntastik30Stuntastik30

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2004

excellent

i loved that. i want more. nice touch with all the extra frame be frame animation you did in the back ground. 10's across the board. the existence of reality is clear to me now because of you...lol


BaconMask responds:

Thank you for those kind words! It's the little things like the guy and his son eating pizza in the background and the little ants crawling into the chicken bucket (I even animated the little legs) that made this one so tough.


PapaNickPapaNick

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

Why the hell are we on Monkey Island?

Dude fuck yeah, love the monkey island bit, i fuckin love that game, and this rules, WHAT THE HELL YOU ON ABOUT DUDE


BaconMask responds:

I'm just tellin' it like it is bro!

Thanks for the review man!


BenitheshoeBenitheshoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2004

this is a really cool movie

this is one of the coolest movie ever!!!


People find this review helpful!

Digital-SpawnDigital-Spawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2004

wowzers

Dude, you got mad skillz. I know what you mean about the fbf nightmare cause that fbf looked pretty nightmarish. Damn, even your backgrounds had super good detail in them. Good job.


People find this review helpful!
BaconMask responds:

Thanks for your praise! Indeed... the little things like the fat kid palying basketball and the racoons took me a shitload of time, but now that I've set a standard for myself, that's the way Im gonna do these from here on out. Thanks again!