Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2004 | 8:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 6, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

UPDATE: About the Famicom thing, I know what it means, it's A JOKE! Anyway, this movie is not about Samus Aran, but rather from the view of two Space Pirates who were kicked out of the colony, chasing down Samus for their most prized possesion. This is the first movie that I made with pseudo-3D effects without using Swift 3D. In fact, the only program I used was Flash MX, except for the programs I used to edit sound. Be on the lookout for lots of Easter Eggs!

Reviews


Dark-Blood-DragonDark-Blood-Dragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Pretty nice

you did a great job with this movie and you deserve to be on the front page for this great piece of work keep up the really great work man!


People find this review helpful!

ThisChinkSaysThisChinkSays

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

samus hotness=10

Niceeeee. Samus is my wife..she just doesn't know it yet, killing all those metroids and space pirates.



Klear-fyreKlear-fyre

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

That was really funny.

I liked it alot, and also, i noticed it said Press A, therefore implying that its gamecube, not that nintendo would sell out it's games to another company, Cough, Final Fantasy Cough.


People find this review helpful!

VsT-DELTAVsT-DELTA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

Nice job.

very good, u are a great animater, Only prob was kinda childish .



SwainySwainy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

That was very impressive

You have such talented skills at animation and drawing. The first appearance of Samus when she thought the metroid, the battle was so fluid and ran smooth. I actually almost though this was Legendary Frog's works for a few seconds. ¬_¬

Great Work, can't wait for part 2.


People find this review helpful!