Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


DemonsulDemonsul

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Cant wait for Battlefield V

AWESOME ANIMATION
Cant really say more, can I?


People find this review helpful!

The-Rod3ntThe-Rod3nt

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2005

um, WOW!!

GREAT!! The ending was excellent, and the sound effects were the best yet. Really, really cool.



BuddenzBuddenz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2004

Great Flash!!

That was exellent all the havoc and mayhem and i especaily liked the ending can't wait for your next one.



MistaSupaFooMistaSupaFoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2004

Well...

I guess it was good. But you shouldn't joke about war and death and violence like this. My father was killed by a stick figure. In a big stick figure war. Like BattleField, but crappier. I still mourn for him. Anyway... good show.



trigger-happy71trigger-happy71

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2004

This movie is bloody and sweet. I say perfect

I say The Battlefeild IV is the best action portal I've ever seen. Its got the best action, violence, and gore mix out there.