Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


ShazooShazoo

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

movie doesnt even load...

...



CrystalineCrystaline

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

I love it

Stick movies are some of my favorite.. you can't beat the style. I'm wondering if Battlefield V will ever come out, since this was submitted in 2004 but last responded in 2006.



FraseFrase

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 17, 2005

Heya

Alright mate hows it going, I see you're still making these shit movies. Still, Whatever gets you through the days...



VinnyyVinnyy

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

pretty awesome movie

This movie is pretty awesome.I think it is better than the first three.I wish the sticks did not destroy the battlefield i wish they could just killl eachother.I hope u make a third battlefield movie.



NTTNTT

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 3, 2004

Too hard on the eyes

That was too hard for me to follow. Didn't like it.