Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


themonkeyboybombthemonkeyboybomb

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

crap

this is a rip off of a stick flash on stickdeath.com which is a web site that shows stick people getting killed



EvilKillerLVEvilKillerLV

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2007

cn

bvmbvm



MerkoBMerkinMerkoBMerkin

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2004

This shit is whack

How can the same movie released over the past 3 years and upgraded get rated so high,this was the same as BF 1,2,and 3,same boring shit,even that hot madness shit is starting to get kinda whack,stick figures to me are done,dead,finished,it's whack put some real time in it and put some real art,or atleast try to draw sumthin more than shitty lines,Blam this stick crap



spawnmcspawnmc

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

Stickmen suck

I am sick and tired of stick men. sorry, but low marks are for the completely pointless played out nature of doing ANOTHER stick fighting animation. Been there, seen that...

You can obviously animate. Do something cool!!!!


Ringfinger responds:

I just did. Fuck off.


ShazooShazoo

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

movie doesnt even load...

...