Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


zackrozackro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2004

LMAO

That was one of the best and funniest things i have ever seen



TheCritikTheCritik

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2004

YEAH!!!

This was pretty cool got me in the mood to play QuakeIII (the best game for multi-shooter gore anywhere) so after this thats what I'm gonna do!
B-E-A-utiful work can't wait for numero 5! Looking foward to it!



MasterBlaster500MasterBlaster500

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2004

The BattleField returns with a bang!

Ever sence this series came to Newgrounds it has always been one of those Flash's that stand out among the rest. The newest installment does not disappoint! This series keeps getting better and better. RingFinger has done it again! Great work.



ProtoWolfProtoWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

heh heh

Im a big fan of this series. Keep up the good work, you cant go wrong with a good old fashioned Battlefield



mattloafmattloaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

wowza

lovley jubly