Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


JakspeedJakspeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2004

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!

YOU'RE THE MAN! Ok, I've always been a fan of your works, and of The Battlefield, and it's always been great...but this time you blew me away!



caramelcrackaddict95caramelcrackaddict95

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2004

WOOT! ALL MY 5 ARE BELONG TO THIS!

KICK ASS! I LOVE THIS SERIES!KEPP IT UP!



Silent-JaySilent-Jay

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2004

Wow.

Usually, I don't really like "stick flicks", but this is quality stuff.

"In the end, there are no heroes..."



MysticalKatMysticalKat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2004

Pure Classic

This was my first time watching your film and now I'm hooked. Thank you for creating this film and making me laugh.



AnzRageAnzRage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2004

that was tight

i didn't know which stick man would live, or die, seems like every one dies in the end. The graphics weren't as high as you know they were just stickmen, but everything else was good.


People find this review helpful!