Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


killer7787killer7787

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

why does every of your battlefield of yours ends with the arena destroyed



DarkSignalDarkSignal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

God I remember this from way back when. I always loved the randomness of it all, plus how you cut down on the explosives compared to the last one: greater deal of variety in this one.
Plus that asshole that drives off the cliff still gets me everytime, just like from eight years ago.


People find this review helpful!

DeltalianDudeDeltalianDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

2006 you are saying Battlefield V coming soon. and you have been never heard of for the last 6 years. This flash is awesome.



MetalFacedVillain91MetalFacedVillain91

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

2004... Wow.

I remember seeing this back in middle school like it was yesterday. The animation still looks great.


People find this review helpful!

AylissiaAylissia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Awesome!!

Evil never felt so good!!!