Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


Zig-EbitZig-Ebit

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

Wow this was a masterpiece plz keep making them

How do u keep making these awesome movies. This one must of been one of your greatest. Please do not stop making battlefield.



supersayian41supersayian41

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

crazy

The Battlefield IV was an all out war.There was blood everywhere and the sticks would do anything to kill one another.Ringfinger keep up the good work.



dildarowdildarow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

This was awsome

Hey I loved this and the other Battlefields. I dont know about any one else but I think a team battle field would be pretty bad ass.



GravityFoxGravityFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

Best Thing since sheeseburgers.

Holy shit,this rules, btw...lovin the reply to spawnmc's review "Stickmen suck" you rule,now take a break, these kids dont need another one that badly,you cant ust pull these kinds of things out youre ass now can you? Its like money.



playa-3playa-3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2004

great

this flick was the best and i ant wait for another one