Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2004 | 7:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

4/5/2014: I'm still alive, yet not making any flash movies. Sorry to dissapoint, I really want to make more movies, but at this point I'm way too busy. I appreciate your support!

Here it is!!!!

The most awaited movie I have ever done. Every single day for the past few weeks I have had this question: "Y0 d00d! Wherez TEH Battleflied 4 Commein OOt!!?" Well here you go. This masterpiece has costed me alot of time, effort and stress to create. As I promised you, it's here. It's a bit late but I had to complete it to the fullest.

I sure hope you enjoy the flick.

~ Ringfinger

Reviews


LucifersGodLucifersGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

awesome dude really great

hey man maybe if you made it more like the game battlefeild like umm put them in camo and shit and had them in the jungle and stuff with high tech gear and have teams and squads and stuff and maybe make it a little bit more real it would be like a hundred times greater man



MdubzMdubz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

Sweet

Heh, that was pretty awesome. I'd like to see BattleField V...... Get workin! ;) :P



Dac116Dac116

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

Incredible!

This is really awesome! So much carnage, so much confusion, so much death. It's perfect.



OniRoninOniRonin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

I love this series

I saw all the battlefield since you started to make them and they all rocked even though the story keeps going the same but the action is right on and I hope you don't stop making these seires its never tiring keep on the work man :)



DesertFox-1891DesertFox-1891

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2004

Excellent

I liked the end this time... very fitting.

I like the gradual improvement of the this one and the last one to have more than 2 fighters at a time.

I await 5.