Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


fnhvahlfhalfhvefnhvahlfhalfhve

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 26, 2010

Bad game

Movement is clunky and if there's more than one enemy then you better hope you're not in between them since they approach too fast and take too long to kill. Not good game design though I realize this is just a demo of the engine, but the clunky movement is bad.



maja2maja2

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

wtf

you cant jump.



akinator360akinator360

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

have to improve



DarkPoet6669DarkPoet6669

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2004

What the hell was that?

This flash game sucks! No directions on how to do anything..all I was able to to is turn into a stupid car-bike and hit into those things....BORING! I don't even know how to use any of the weapons..Of course some INSTRUCTIONS would be nice! pfft NEXT!

-_-....zzzzz



SOLDIER12345SOLDIER12345

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2008

stupid

stupid game aint fun