Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


shrededfoxshrededfox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

awsome

this is really fun and easy


People find this review helpful!

sweatycrisissweatycrisis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Alloy: Arena

Alloy: Arena is pretty old i consider it to be a classic on newgrounds, reasons why? it is just plain out awsome! This was one of the first game's i have played on Newgrounds and it is one of the best. There is one thing keeping this game from a perfect score is the difficulty after killing the hood rats those damn robot dogs come to fast. But all in all this game is plain out AWSOME! 9/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

FunkySquirrelFunkySquirrel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

awesome

really good graphics AWESOME!



DecibalLimitDecibalLimit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

A little hard.

The movement is off somewhat but the shooting is accurate and DEAR CHRIST is the jump high. Also, a bit of a gay walk-cycle, but overall it's not bad.


People find this review helpful!

fishsmackfishsmack

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

average

really annoying music. Good graphics to be that old.