Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


blcklightningblcklightning

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

nice

good game



ngongo2ngongo2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

good

these is very good nice work guys


People find this review helpful!

rustam1996rustam1996

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Aaaaaawww Well ...=_="

you see after you get to the robot dog you die fast from on bite you lose 1/6 hp!!!!i cool but the map not cahges theseme plase no upgrates !! its noraml but kinda lame try a bit more :/,,,,,,,



gorilla1608gorilla1608

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

Bring the past back

You could bring this game back as an adventure game. add more foes and powers and it will be a hit


People find this review helpful!

98MiniMan98MiniMan

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

It's ok.

It is a bit too basic and the enemies are a bit boring. The music got a bit annoying after a while and so did the environment as it didn't change at all. It would have been better to invole more obsticles and more challenging enemies that do more than just run and shoot at you. It is quite good how you could charge into the enemies as a transformed motorbike. A little more variety with the transforming could have been better. There could have also been enemies that transform like you do. So overall it was very ok.


People find this review helpful!