Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


MasterofawsomeMasterofawsome

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

ALLOY ARENA ROCKS!

A ALL U PPL THAT SAY OH TO SLOW PUNCHES OR JUST A SUCKY GAME OR JUST COMPLANING U GUYS SUCK!!!!!!!!!! ALLOY IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!


People find this review helpful!

PhilipGBFoxPhilipGBFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

i agree with sk1n

it IS an good game but you die fast.... but i DID enjoy myself so i'd give it a ------------------------->>>>



sK1nsK1n

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Its good but you die fast

That is my opinion


People find this review helpful!

tankattack1tankattack1

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

good

The game is awesome,(mostly cause the mini-gun never runs out)but i think the melee attack are kinda slow.Also I wish you would use the up arrow key to jump.It's kinda confusing to me.But anyway,8/10.



LilLynnieLilLynnie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Raw as hell

I just told you my opinion.