Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


LocoPyroZeroLocoPyroZero

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

It's fun!

I think it's alot of fun. It reminds me of megaman(The character you play as). The sound is very good too.


People find this review helpful!

BigFootBigFoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

this is the coolest thing ever!!!!
good job!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Status-KStatus-K

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

Good, very good actually!...Or no...

...absolutly great, good job with the moves, the sprites, the graphics and the rest...not much to complain about here, once again...good job, just keep it up!



SpaceWormSpaceWorm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

Wow.

Very nice game! Only two real complaints I have. The punch combo is a little slow and you can't use the rocket boosters to damage enemies, but maybe I'm just too used to Vector Man. Very nice job!


People find this review helpful!

mrbrecklesmrbreckles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

OMG

that has gotta be the best submitted game for a long LONG time!!! i can see this bein just as poular as AH if it had longer platforms, that progressed rather, than a set scenery with random enemies, please please make a larger version than this, and hopefully all of us at NG will see a rival for AH. That'll be great, puts some competition into NG!!!


People find this review helpful!