Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


easyslipeasyslip

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

i think it was the shit

That was some cool stuff. I would love to see this come out on GBA. You should make the environment that the game is played in more interactive. Good stuff



ObsidObsid

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

This game is okay. Doesnt really deliver.

An excellent idea but its not pulled off very well. I love the transformation thing but its so hard to pull off. The guns in this game are so underpowered except for the mini-gun which kicks to tal ass. I just used that the whole game. The characters are cool but the backround blows. If the areas were bigger there were more transformations and if there was na actual use for the punch jump or other guns this game would kick ass.


People find this review helpful!

TrafGjoenTrafGjoen

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

If it's only a demo, it's very nice.

There are a few bugs you might won't to fix. First of, I can't die. I left the charector in the middle and 2 dogs to bite me and left the room for 1 hour, only for testing though. I really can't die. Then I have 0% health left, he just gets freaky, and shows some white mask and continiue jumping. I can't really shoot with my machinegun, though sometimes I get lucky and it works. I can't really kick because he just HAS to make those small annuying jumps all the time. Don't know with you guys, but is he supposed to jump like that all the time? It's REALY annoying. Otherwire, the game is extremly fun :)

(I'm running Linux (Fedora Core 3) and Firefox)

(If you wanna reply anything, pleace send me a message) :)



p-roddp-rodd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

could be better...

overall its pretty good, but for a demo, its not that bad, like the last review said, u gotta fix the try again button, it wont work, whats the sense of having a try again button without actually able to try again???



Dante1501Dante1501

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

SERIOSLY FIX THE TRYAGAIN BUTTON!

IT SERIOSLY DOSENT WORK!