Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


stonecoldfanstonecoldfan

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2005

pretty fun

i say this game is one of the best on this site, and thats the bottom line cus (stone cold)fan said so



legoroy2legoroy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2005

Excellent!!

This is one of my personal favourites. And its also probably one of the best online game you dont have to download or pay.



ArkThompsonArkThompson

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

nice

very good 4 a stress reliever. In fact, 1 of the best stress relievers around here.



The-Mad-DickThe-Mad-Dick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

I HATE PITZ

Cewl game but hard to defeat the tundra pits whit an iceblaster :P



lepratanglepratang

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

dAMN YOU TUNDRA, FIRE, AND WAR PITZ

that is awsome how many pitz are there??? this game is awsome