Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2004 | 9:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2005/8/23
Sorry, NG guys/girls I had to remove this movie for a while.
I replaced movie file with new one.
I thank all of you who have enjoyed [Hot Fish- Same but different...] until now.
========================
======
Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
This one is not funny, and may be hard to understand to who don't know about Korea.
But I think the message is very simple. I hope you'll be able to enjoy this.
The title is "Hot Fish - Same but different..."

Reviews


Nass1022Nass1022

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2009

For all of you who don't understand :

They were most probably sued by a record company for trying to win money by using a song that didn't belong to them. That's how the rough world of copyright works : It isn't the person who composed the song that owns it, it's the record company with the bucks to purchase and copyright it (that's why even with the singer's consent, they still were forced to remove the flash and put this filler instead).


People find this review helpful!

nigerBmagicnigerBmagic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

dude

dude it may be cuz im stoned but i think that was the most awesome explanation for anything ever


People find this review helpful!

bobby101bobby101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

O_O!!!

I love it-I love it-I love it-I love it-I love it-I love it-I love it! Very good , your anime styles and conecpts are perfect. The people walking in the background and appearing from "unknown" images are very nice. I'm in awe, MAKE MORE!

5/5



BananasthemonkeyBananasthemonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2004

Same as what everyones saying - Very good

This movie was so good i signed up just to tell you how good it is, i hope u can read what everyone has been saying about your movie (you being from South Korea and all) because it really is good, one of the best on here for artistic style and the way it was put together, the music goes really well with the images and what its saying too. This was really well made.

I was sad to see it drop off the top 50 flashes the other day, i dont know if its back or not??? But very good, well done!!!

Better than "there she is!!!" i think.



animegirl415animegirl415

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2005

wow....

That was just wounderful..and i knew how that girl feels..i didn't really bad on my SAT and i was so upset just like her...everything that was say in this flash movie. was so true. i almost cry. thank you so much for making this beauitful flash movie. I really enjoy your work and i can't wait to see more.
thank you again. ^_^