Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2004 | 9:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2005/8/23
Sorry, NG guys/girls I had to remove this movie for a while.
I replaced movie file with new one.
I thank all of you who have enjoyed [Hot Fish- Same but different...] until now.
========================
======
Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
This one is not funny, and may be hard to understand to who don't know about Korea.
But I think the message is very simple. I hope you'll be able to enjoy this.
The title is "Hot Fish - Same but different..."

Reviews


xDarkFirexxDarkFirex

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

Loved it! ;)

I hate how these days people have to see blood and guts or its just BLAM BLAM BLAM!! They are so use to these type of flashes that they don't stop to appreciate a great flash when they see one.

I was looking through the reviews and saw a couple of people who fall under this category. If this were a rating from people who really knew fine flash work when they saw it, this score would be alot higher than it is now. True it is high now, but still should be alot higher!

Very nice work and I REALLY hope to see some more from you! =D



BeaverKingBeaverKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

awesome...........

this is some of the best work i seen in a long time, keep on the good work.



j00biej00bie

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

superb graphics, blah quality

well Mr. Bakza, you do have quite the flash talent, but i must admit, i found this flash a bit on the boring side.
you have superb art and animation, but too me, thats all it really was. the song, concept, story, artwork, etc. were all too slow for my liking.
i will still give you a 5/5, despite the boringness of this flash animation, but its the score that it deserves!



Kanon-MirokuKanon-Miroku

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

I understand

I am not sure if this is right but, it means people are the same, how they were created, and how they feel at times. But some are different. But what do i know... anyway... The begining message was kinda disturbing...



InvisibleDroidInvisibleDroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

Yep

I understand completely. I saw this one on your website when it was still in Korean, so i tried translating it but i came no where close to what is said here. Anyway, i get the message now and i throughly enjoyed it. Good thing i know something about Korea eh?.....