Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2004 | 9:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2005/8/23
Sorry, NG guys/girls I had to remove this movie for a while.
I replaced movie file with new one.
I thank all of you who have enjoyed [Hot Fish- Same but different...] until now.
========================
======
Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
This one is not funny, and may be hard to understand to who don't know about Korea.
But I think the message is very simple. I hope you'll be able to enjoy this.
The title is "Hot Fish - Same but different..."

Reviews


kittychan1kittychan1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2005

awwww

Awww That's just as cute as your last two films! you do very good work! =^^= I just love your bunny girl and cat boy couple! ^^



ChaosMasterChaosMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

Deep stuff

I've seen There she is!!! and step 2. After seeing this, I am absolutely enthralled and impressed by your work. While your other flashes are humorous and VERY entertaining. This one was deep and inspiring. Very artistic. Quite beutiful at that. I think I get the point of it. That every individual is special in some way. Very beutiful message. From what I can tell, you must base some of your work off of personal experience. That is very special in an artist. Not to mention how you seem to use absolutely fantastic music and sync your movies to perfect precision with them. I also loved the fact that you used some familiar characters from your There she is!!! series. You have concontestantly made it to my favorite author list. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for your future works.



AngryClownAngryClown

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

Your a God

The story is soo well planned.. the animation is near perfection and your style is very unique. dont giv up!



EmperorCaineEmperorCaine

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

You're work is phenomenal

I'm going to be honest, didn't really understand that. Think I might have gotten the main point, but being an ignorant American, can't be sure. But that doesn't mean I can't recognize quality work, and this is of the highest quality. Now I want to know what's going on so I can understand, and in my opinion that's the best kind of art. Art that inspires someone to learn more. Please, keep the animations coming. I've now seen all of your work, and can't wait to see more.



AnaKonnaAnaKonna

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

sob

Just watched "There she is!!!" and I found it more enjoyable. Though this one made me all emotional. Almost shed a tear or two.
Maybe I didn't get every bit of it, but watching it a second time and reading some previous reviews, I think I got a better idea of it.
Now I have a real dilemma is it 9 or 10... blah 10 it is.