Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 22, 2004 | 7:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

3D Animation: Violet-AIm
Voice: XwaynecoltX

Ghost Motel 9
This is a 3D animated movie, which was imported into flash. Previous episodes are in 2D. If you have a slow computer, click the "Toggle Quality" button to change to low quality because it might be graphically intense, and this will help it run smoother.
Ghost Motel 8 will be coming out soon hopefully. Ghost Motel 9 starts out with Joseph trying his first mission as a demon hunter.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

I love it

a great game, awsome detail and it was fun, this was abit differant then alot but still had its points, anyways very nice work

~X~


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks sweetie ^_^


ghostmotel222ghostmotel222

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

great work

this is cool how you made it 3-D keep it up!



gamewiz45gamewiz45

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2004

Excellent work on the new style of animation.

I liked the new style of animation for ghost motel 9. The only downside is that it was too short, it could of been longer. Other than that it's very good.


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks gamewiz45. Nice to hear you liked it. I just wanted to try something different to see what people would think. I couldn't fit much because 3D takes up a lot of file size. I might bring in the rest of ep.9 later, for those who liked it. But for the most part, I will be continuing on the later episodes with the old style of animation, which I see is what people prefer.


internetis4funinternetis4fun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2007

rating: wow. it looks....interesting

that was a really short short. dang. but still. it was good. i still think i like him better in a flash. :DD



reddeye5reddeye5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

Dissapointed..

...really was enjoying the whole interactive movie thing,..played all the episodes up to the virtual reality game and then was smacked by a friggin platformer game. Why change the format. And to the guy who lagged...sorry bro but your pc is the piece of shit,..not the flash.