Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 22, 2004 | 7:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

3D Animation: Violet-AIm
Voice: XwaynecoltX

Ghost Motel 9
This is a 3D animated movie, which was imported into flash. Previous episodes are in 2D. If you have a slow computer, click the "Toggle Quality" button to change to low quality because it might be graphically intense, and this will help it run smoother.
Ghost Motel 8 will be coming out soon hopefully. Ghost Motel 9 starts out with Joseph trying his first mission as a demon hunter.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


sooDelusionalsooDelusional

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

ok...

that was waytoo short good 3d though


People find this review helpful!

BarkingBushbabyBarkingBushbaby

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

Toooooooooooooooooooooooooooo short...............

No!No!No!We want 2d graphicks!Not just that it was toooo short,it took about 1min. to load on my really fast adsl connection



ParappaTh3RapperParappaTh3Rapper

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

Good but ...

I think the script is very unrealistic. THey all seem to speak in monotones too. Otherwise a great game.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Okay, thanks ParappaTh3Rapper.


NasFlashNasFlash

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

Cool

Parts of it looked amazing like the bridge and the car, joseph looked a littl;e funny, it was also a bit short but i know 3D is hard, could have done with some more sound effects, great try at 3D animating though.


People find this review helpful!
Violet-AIM responds:

Something I wanted to give a try, but I'll stick with 2D, when it comes to flash.


NickJNickJ

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 23, 2004

Alright

I loved the first 7 parts, but when i saw this I was so confused. I was also expecting to shoot the demons in an interactive way. I don't suggest doing other Ghost Motel episodes in 3D because you could lose some fans who have p.o.s. computers. I'm looking forward to Ghost Motel 8, submit it as soon as possible.


Violet-AIM responds:

Don't worry, the other episodes will continue in the usual way, in 2D. Episode 9 was just something different I was trying out. It's because Ep.8 is taking awhile, and since people wanted to see something, I thought I could throw them something. Ep.8 actually should go before Ep.9 anyways, so that could be why there is confusion. Ghost Motel 8 is on its way to being completed, so hopefully it won't be that much longer. I know it's been a long time. Thanks for reviewing NickJ. :)