Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 22, 2004 | 7:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 23, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

3D Animation: Violet-AIm
Voice: XwaynecoltX

Ghost Motel 9
This is a 3D animated movie, which was imported into flash. Previous episodes are in 2D. If you have a slow computer, click the "Toggle Quality" button to change to low quality because it might be graphically intense, and this will help it run smoother.
Ghost Motel 8 will be coming out soon hopefully. Ghost Motel 9 starts out with Joseph trying his first mission as a demon hunter.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

I love it

a great game, awsome detail and it was fun, this was abit differant then alot but still had its points, anyways very nice work

~X~


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks sweetie ^_^


FroFro

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

A stretch..

That I think you shouldn't have taken with this series. Or at last did a little bit better job if you did..

Animation/Graphics - The 3D style is different, but I liked the style that you were going with already on the series. What program did you use to make this though? It was quite interesting and I haven't seen too many 3D submissions like this before. Anyway, the animation was sort of choppy and wasn't always smooth. Even if I turned the quality down it was still a bit choppy here and there.

Story/Content - Ouch.. this is were the series was really hurt. Barely any story to it at all and barely and content at all. All he did was shoot one Demon and then moved on to shoot some more, but never did. Extremely short and is a very big downgrade from your other flash submissions in this series.

Audio - A nice selection of music in the background and good voices/sound effects. Thats about it with the audio. Perhaps a little more sound effects from the demons would have been appropriate and maybe something like the screams of nearby ghosts would have worked pretty good.

Overall - In my opinion the runt of the bunch. Not too good at all. I hope the future episodes aren't this short/empty. :(


Violet-AIM responds:

This was more of a new style on this not that we were not going back to the old style it was just a test at a game.


randommasterrandommaster

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

argeed

drawing = good


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks


TyraxTyrax

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Well..

Stay to do the drawing, and you know, when hes like doing just fire the demons, it really makes Joseph look evil...



cpatrick46761cpatrick46761

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

ok but to short

i would have stuck to the original. and why is it so short? it should be longer but it was cool.