Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2004 | 8:46 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place June 22, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

For those who’ve been asking, this is all that exists of this project. We tried making the full 17+ minute movie, but life got in the way. The terrorists have won…

Oh wait, it has nothing to do with them at all (though I still get hate mail from this trailer). Silly me, I’ve moved away, as has other members of our group. This production is in pieces. I’ve toyed with the idea of sewing said pieces together, but it’s unlikely.

“I don't believe in magic. I don't believe in I-ching. I don't believe in Bible. I don't believe in Tarot. I don't believe in Hitler. I don't believe in Jesus. I don't believe in Kennedy. I don't believe in Buddha. I don't believe in Mantra. I don't believe in Gita. I don't believe in Yoga. I don't believe in Kings. I don't believe in Elvis. I don't believe in Zimmerman. I don't believe in Beatles. I just believe in me...and that reality… The dream is over.” – Lennon

How’s that for drama, ay? :P

Reviews


DubleGDubleG

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2007

omg

OMG who will win will Jesus capture Muhammad in the rapture of will Muhammad prophisize the defeat of Jesus



godschild1godschild1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

fall of 2004

is passed, the battle is good, and what Jesus Christ said "For Mankind, I bring salvation, but for you, I bring the Rapture' is pretty good,



popular1popular1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Funny

Funny



DragonaireDragonaire

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Alas

Its a shame that the Full thing never came to fruition. I would spend my time laughing my ass off at the horde of Negative reviews.

If People are offended, then too bad. Not their fault you lack what most humans(and some gods) possess. Humor.



DyhaltoDyhalto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Enjoyable, if you're not religious

Sound wasn't a good choice. It's too quiet and not really something that pumps adrenaline. Could've used a monster truck commentator.

That said, the Muslims who get offended by this are all fucking stupid (those who are not, I commend you). Reason being : It is considered a crime to depict Allah, their God. The prophet, however, is A-okay. The reason for the stink over a caricaturized Mohammed was because... well... typical religiously aggravated strife. Extremist spiritual leaders twisted holy scripture in order to raise an army out of the uneducated.

To those of you offended by the portrayal of Jesus, get over it. You should've stopped being angry after Kevin Smith's Dogma.