Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2001 | 5:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 16, 2001
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Kegel
    Kegel The creation of Jay Donaldson, Kegel gets into all sorts of trouble!

Author Comments

"what kind of sick bastard sings out of a dog's ass?!"

if you like this, feel free to check out other stuff on www.jaydonaldson.com!

Reviews


Mr-AkujiMr-Akuji

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2001

EXCELLENT!!!!

I love this movie! This is great, quality material!! I would love to see more of your stuff. You're very talented! Keep up the great work!!



FeverFever

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2001

LMAO

I am LMAO becuase I know a little spanish kid called Enrique Iglesias!!!!!! And it looks like him.. LMAO!!!! NICE!!!



ez63626ez63626

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2001

interesting stuff

This movie wasn't that bad...i don't see why everyone hates it...its a good movie..i just think that that fucked up thing coming out of iglasias face is really shit ass...damn...where the hell did u get that picture in ur mind from?
GOOD ONE!



SuperBadGuySuperBadGuy

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 22, 2001

I feel less smart having watched that.

Nice work. but it's a shame to see talent gone to waste on such a weak piece. There will always be somebody who can manufacture crap. But cleverness is hard to comeby. This guy chose to make crap instead. I'd like to see more of this animation style though, very professional for the most part.



kawasakikawasaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2001

sick

@ the end the cown is good but the voices fucken sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!