Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2004 | 1:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

You have been out drinking past curfew. Avoid detection by your girlfriend!

Reviews


Death-SurferDeath-Surfer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

alrightey

funny and well thought out congrats



GehtGeht

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2007

More like a bit of good entertainment

The idea is neat, and it's well executed. I find this sort of thing rather amusing, but it was what it was: just a bit of entertainment. The idea of using weapons and stealth tactics to sneak into a house is funny.

If this kind of execution and gameplay could be applied to another game with more action and gore, I think I'd like to play it very much.



FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2007

K

^^Good Points^^
This game was pretty unique. Its cool how you took a serious game and made it into a more relatable and interesting game in Flash. The game was pretty humorous, as the first time I played it I got hit in the face with a frying pan!

^^Needs Improving^^
The game was a bit too straightforward I think. You could have added more options, which would have changed the stealth level more.



justademonjustademon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

KICK ASS!!!!

Im a big fan os SC games really, Ive played all three, and now I need to get the 4th one. Good Job on making this one, make more.



SoulGathererSoulGatherer

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

not bad at all :)

i luv splinter cell and that was a decent enuff game, my favorite part was right at the end =P