Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2004 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*note to the webtards* you WILL have seen this game elsewhere as we put it elsewhere - including miniclip. now stop telling me it's stolen cos we spent a month building this thing. muppets.

here's a game that we just built for Euro 2004 (trans: big soccer tournement set in a place outside of the USA) but in an old 1930's style just because watching old black and white football footage makes us laugh.

it doesn't contain any nudity or violence but does include some old chap smoking a pipe and kicking a football jolly hard. we built if for Stan James in the UK but they were cool enough to allow us to upload it here for you to play.

it gets more difficult the longer more goals you score and for the record my best score was 10.

enjoy it :)

Reviews


S3RG10-R3LVAS3RG10-R3LVA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

Great game

Great game blah blah blah liked the graphics and style but my high score :::: 14 GOALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is no lie but could've done better but lost my concentration and missed what could've been 15



Murder-for-HireMurder-for-Hire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

great game

You should be proud this a great game you got there, I like the old time graphics, the announcer, and the controls, its also challenging, makes you think of whut to do, and overall extremely addicting. also Very funny when u hit the wall guys great game make some more.


People find this review helpful!

AapoJokiAapoJoki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2004

One of the most addictive games on NG.

This is such an addictive game. So far my record is 7. The announcer's early 20th century British accent is hilarious. The way the free kicks are simulated is excellenet.

The only thing that annoys me is that there is a major bug. Sometimes when the keeper clearly saves the free kick, I get a goal for some reason.



butt-boybutt-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Kewl

this wos a really great game. i played on it about..... i lost count at about 48. kewl



SilFerWolfSilFerWolf

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

A Classic

that had to be great for a classic!