Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2004 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*note to the webtards* you WILL have seen this game elsewhere as we put it elsewhere - including miniclip. now stop telling me it's stolen cos we spent a month building this thing. muppets.

here's a game that we just built for Euro 2004 (trans: big soccer tournement set in a place outside of the USA) but in an old 1930's style just because watching old black and white football footage makes us laugh.

it doesn't contain any nudity or violence but does include some old chap smoking a pipe and kicking a football jolly hard. we built if for Stan James in the UK but they were cool enough to allow us to upload it here for you to play.

it gets more difficult the longer more goals you score and for the record my best score was 10.

enjoy it :)

Reviews


coltsfanforlife88coltsfanforlife88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

pretty good game

great game love the graphics, love for it to be a bit harder once you get past 15 goals, otherwise amazing game, challenging at first but easy once you play enough, got 20 goals woo hoo lol



jackgerrardjackgerrard

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

good game

good game and easy to control



spandexjesus1spandexjesus1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2008

simple fun

A lovely simple game with great effects and really nice graphics.

Addictive and good for the brand.



KillerKop10KillerKop10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

Good

That was an incredible game. It was hard at first, but once you get used to it, it gets kind of easy.



baoman1616baoman1616

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

great game

got 14 goals..lolz