Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2004 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*note to the webtards* you WILL have seen this game elsewhere as we put it elsewhere - including miniclip. now stop telling me it's stolen cos we spent a month building this thing. muppets.

here's a game that we just built for Euro 2004 (trans: big soccer tournement set in a place outside of the USA) but in an old 1930's style just because watching old black and white football footage makes us laugh.

it doesn't contain any nudity or violence but does include some old chap smoking a pipe and kicking a football jolly hard. we built if for Stan James in the UK but they were cool enough to allow us to upload it here for you to play.

it gets more difficult the longer more goals you score and for the record my best score was 10.

enjoy it :)

Reviews


DomnikathorDomnikathor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2004

i luved this

wow this was very cool especially the feeling that's it old.really one of my favorites



Skribble-StyleSkribble-Style

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2004

pretty nice

i liked it, but black and white is just not good. no matter if its old, u could have used dull colours. also the preloader wasnt great.

other than that it was a very nice game

keep it up



VotufeVotufe

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

Nice Game

That was good. It was fun, but I didn't like how I had to start at the beginning when I lost, when the one I wanted to play was the one I lost on.


People find this review helpful!

leemerc2002leemerc2002

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

This was a very good and addictive game

Maybe u should do another on where it is played in this century or something



infinitie-ladinfinitie-lad

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2004

loved it!

he he thats marvelace, marvelese or whatever that is brilliant i dont know what to say but its a brilliant style and quite funny