Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2004 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place June 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*note to the webtards* you WILL have seen this game elsewhere as we put it elsewhere - including miniclip. now stop telling me it's stolen cos we spent a month building this thing. muppets.

here's a game that we just built for Euro 2004 (trans: big soccer tournement set in a place outside of the USA) but in an old 1930's style just because watching old black and white football footage makes us laugh.

it doesn't contain any nudity or violence but does include some old chap smoking a pipe and kicking a football jolly hard. we built if for Stan James in the UK but they were cool enough to allow us to upload it here for you to play.

it gets more difficult the longer more goals you score and for the record my best score was 10.

enjoy it :)

Reviews


agent66agent66

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2004

I got 6!!

Alot of fun. Very interactive and challenging.



tallsmiletallsmile

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game. I cant stop playing. I got 7 goals in a row.



FleckyFlecky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2004

I'm addicted

This game is absolutely brilliant. My best score so far is 6 Goals...

Fantastic style.



ClaymanClayman

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2004

COOL but.......................

I think that was really good but id say EURO 2004 would be a better idea cus black and white and a kool game like that lower the mark but i still really liked it !



edboyrulezedboyrulez

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

it was ok

it was ok but as the previous review says it does get too repetitive it would have been good though if it was a game where you played the match rather then the free kick but apart from that it was good


People find this review helpful!